skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Turk85

29, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Ready to mingle!

I have just moved to cairns for work I love my job
I am very outgoing and social I like to have a laugh
I am hoping to find some one to spend time with and have a laugh

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Turk85's details Turk85's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a kind, honest person, someone that will treat me well and look after me, also to hang out and have fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except death metal.
Reading
True crime, autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Aussie TV & Movies, Rom Coms.

Contact Turk85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Turk85 is online now.
  • Get to know Turk85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media