skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Turnaroundtwo

43, Male, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Living and loving life every day...

Isn't it great when you find inspiration in the "smaller" things? Whether it's reading a book in the park, taking a photo of a friend, discovering new music or running in the rain...they all remind you how great it is to be alive.

I'm returning to the dating scene after a wee while away, but I have used my time wisely to better understand myself and the direction I am heading. My faith in God, yoga and meditation provide a great counter to our fast paced lives.

I treasure time spent with my family and friends, and those who know me best describe me as a great dad (to my wee boy), funny, slightly quirky, sociable, healthy, dependable, energetic, organic, loving, creative, generous, open, honest and loyal.....oh, and competative (at sport). Is that too many :)

Hailed as a Scot I've travelled a lot, but Perth is my home for now. I'm a dedicated professional with a balanced work/play perspective. Helping others less fortunate can also be made fun, for example last year saw me cycling across the French Alps to raise $0000s for an African orphanage.

I love the richness and diversity of life, but how much better is it when you have someone special to share it with?

If you too share a passion for making everyday things special, enjoy the arts and sports, have a desire to experience new things yet still know how to relax, then how about we make the time catch up?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Turnaroundtwo's details Turnaroundtwo's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
3 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone fantastic....is that you :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is one of my passions and my tastes are as diverse as they come. From indie to opera, from dance to jazz, if I can get 'lost' in it, then it works for me.
Reading
I prefer non-fiction to fiction, but I recently read Zombie Nation......what was all that about??!! I'm also not adverse to spiritual reading.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV, but when I do I'll seek out a quality comedy or documentary (often BBC). Movies........give me a romcom any day (not really)!
Sport
I'm into sport and like to participate. I cycle, play football (round ball), mixed volleyball, tennis, run etc....I love being active and outdoors. Walks are good fun too, although not strictly a sport.
Other Interests
Interesting things :) This could be anything from teaching my star boy to swim to urban photography, visiting a gallery to cooking a new dish, from helping others, to chillin' in a cafe or enjoying the fresh air, etc....in short I like to do interesting things, and make everyday things interesting.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Turnaroundtwo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Turnaroundtwo is online now.
  • Get to know Turnaroundtwo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media