skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tweek122

37, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

........ Hello :)

I guess youd say im brutally honest, hard on the outside and very soft on the inside... I treat others as id like to be treated and search for my special girl to share the adventure of life with...Im old fashioned in my morals and enjoy simple things, being creative and caring for animals and nature.... I wear my heart on my sleeve but takes abit of time to get to know the real me. :) I have excelled in my professional field world wide and now after spending several years for filling my dreams run my own business here on the coast where i have now called home.. I also am lucky enough to work for a magazine as a contributor and test rider but am known more for being a humble achiever as is the way i was taught ...
Have no patience for time wasters, fakers, lairs, selfish or cruel and nasty people so please dont bother..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tweek122's details Tweek122's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 27 - 39 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Private Private, Average
Eye colour Green
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone to fall for and bring out the best in each other every time were together.. Kind, patient, smart, strong, smart, independent, respectful, funny, beautiful inside as well as out through my eyes, doesnt mind getting her hands dirty, different...............

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pretty much anything really.....
Reading
words and numbers mainly ;p
Movies & TV
comedy, nature docos, simpsons, futurama, any good movie... Any Jack Black, Adam Sandler or funny movie crack me up... Constantine would be one of my favorites...
Sport
MX, jetski, rockclimbing, kayak, astronomy, anything with nature,camping, hanging with dudz and tilly my puppys and seeing them happy and waggy :)
Other Interests
fishing, dogs ( My dachshund ) animals,being creative and a designer,renovating my new place, wiggling...... kehe

Contact Tweek122

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tweek122 is online now.
  • Get to know Tweek122 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media