skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TwinkleBeHappy

27, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, loving and always love to explore new things!Fun, loving and always love to explore new things!

My friends would describe me as fun,intelligent and a talkative person who loves to travel and expore new things. I am also someone who love photoshooting, hoping to captures every treasurable moments in life!

I am an accountant who is currently working toward my CPA, would consider myself as someone who is dedicate, motivated and goal orientate :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TwinkleBeHappy's details TwinkleBeHappy's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact TwinkleBeHappy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TwinkleBeHappy is online now.
  • Get to know TwinkleBeHappy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media