skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

UN1QUE1

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Esse quam videri - To be, rather than to appear

I believe in being authentic (to your own self be true).

I like to relax and have fun, but I don't dodge work or responsibilities either.

Don't watch much TV, but I like watching movies either at the cinema or on DVD/ BluRay, especially with someone special.

I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen; I find it fun and relaxing.

I spend time with computers for work, but also like to regularly go offline, unplug and spend time in the great outdoors bushwalking, camping, canoeing etc.

Perhaps peculiarly I like iceskating in summer, especially when it's 40+ degrees outside.

I honour my word. If I say I will do something I will do my utmost to make it so.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary UN1QUE1's details UN1QUE1's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW St George, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sutherland, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

How to describe her in 300 characters! Honest, authentic, has a strong character and personality with depth. She has enough similarities to relate well to and enough differences to be interesting. I value a high EQ and encouraging each other to be all we can be.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music taste is a bit eclectic. I usually decide what I like on a track by track basis rather than genre. Lately I’ve been listening to Rock, Dance, Jazz, Classical and a bit of Pop thrown in to the mix.
Reading
Non-fiction: I like some biographies, certain periods of history, social commentary/theories, science/technology. Fiction: I tend to like something thought provoking or engaging be it in a real world, sci-fi or fantasy setting. I also enjoy relaxing with an artful fantasy.
Movies & TV
Documentary: social commentary/theories, science/technology. Fiction: Comedy, Action, Drama. Not into horror or murder mystery. I have been known to enjoy a romantic comedy, but if I were watching a soppy drama it would be for someone else’s benefit.
Sport
I enjoy both watching and playing soccer. League and Union only interest me for international games especially Aust vs. NZ matches. I tend to like most sports where the action is fast and the competition close.
Other Interests
My day to day life is fairly hi-tech so I like to get out doors and away from it all. Two of my favourite day trips are bushwalking in the mountains when it is cool or find an empty or quiet beach and walk along the waters edge with the wet sand squelching through my toes.

Contact UN1QUE1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if UN1QUE1 is online now.
  • Get to know UN1QUE1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media