skip to content »



37, Male, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Why don't we?

Let me show you the things I do for love

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary UandMehowaboutit's details UandMehowaboutit's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests


Contact UandMehowaboutit

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if UandMehowaboutit is online now.
  • Get to know UandMehowaboutit safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Dec '13


Fairfax Media