skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Uniquelyme

62, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

My motto.... one crowded hour of glorious life is worth an age without a name...

A rich interesting varied eventful life crowded with those glorious hours, as Shakespeare said, " Be true to thyself ". my friends tell me, i am a beautiful woman ( that's on the inside of course). I am very feminine, gentle peaceful & passionate, not passive, intelligent & amicable, i love life, fun, & keeping my mind positive. I come from one of Tasmania's early pioneering families, Germans who sailed here in the ship "America" 1855.. All sides of my lineage left their past to pursue freedom so i was born wired for adventure, to travel & explore life, which i did, & had amazing experiences. I'm a very young 62, with a loving heart, mine is kind & compassionate, my work varied & interesting. You need courage to walk life..my value system isn't based on what people have or who they are, i know the world says people can be replaced but there is only one of each, so my family & friends & the people i love are not replaceable. I would like to find an honourable man a fine man, rich in the inner & outer qualities that makes a partnership great. On here to find a good male friend & i am a quality woman who values a quality life. I would like to find that all powerful, love & attraction, and a serious relationship as i love intimacy affection & touch, to be able to love & share with a man on a level that brings a deep fulfilment & contentment to both of us, so i would like a man with maturity who is willing to communicate openly with me please. I'm a christian, spiritual never religious not narrow minded & not controlled by a church, i am free , & i love all things healthy & natural so not into botox.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Uniquelyme's details Uniquelyme's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 53 - 69 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

(Tasmania)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

It's all in my profile ......ideally a relationship with a loving man with lots to offer ....or just friends dates & social outings ........

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Too much to mention & i like the latest in secular & christian music .
Reading
I read for pleasure not leisure.
Movies & TV
Mainly ABC & SBS
Sport
Not into AFL
Other Interests
I'm interested in health & wellbeing, detoxification, herbalism, electro magnetic energy, reflexology etc.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Uniquelyme

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Uniquelyme is online now.
  • Get to know Uniquelyme safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media