skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Unluckyinlove2

26, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Free spirited, carefree and funloving

How can i describe myself? I work alot, 6 days a week- on my time off i like to catch up with my friends, i do like going out but its only occassional due to my demanding hours. I sound sooo boring but trust me im quirky, im weird, i say the most randomest things, i absolutely love the people i meet, I dance around in my underrwear- i cook! I love cooking... I love my two dogs which i spend alot of time with on my time off work. Im real, im grounded and spend alot of time around my family but i do live at my own place so theres times for sneaky fun ;) wana get to know me, email me :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Unluckyinlove2's details Unluckyinlove2's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

my partner has to believe in manogamy, he needs to know how to be silly and have a laugh, he has to have his own life and friends but would like to include me in it, likes the outdoors, swimming, festivals and knows how to kiss! MOST IMPORTANT

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
i get into a bit of anything - that isnt pantera and that sort of genre. mostly i listen to swedish house mafia,carl cox,ministry of sound,bit of pop, anything that has a good beat.
Reading
honeslty i dont really have time to read. I work alot- the only reading i manage to get done is my schedual on what i have to do the next day. hahaha. - but if i read anything- i get into true crime, i loved the iceman.
Movies & TV
romcom kinda chick, but definately love the comedys! will ferrel and steve carel eat your heart out, sons of anarchy - i dont really watch day time tv.
Sport
snowboarding. when i can get the time to get away, i love to travel and get to the snow. its something i fell in love with and would love to keep going back to the snow.... maybe with my special someone to teach them? :)
Other Interests
festivals, sets on the beach, home life, i have 2 amercan staffys which keep me busy in my down time and love them to death, so if your with me, you gotta love them too.

Contact Unluckyinlove2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Unluckyinlove2 is online now.
  • Get to know Unluckyinlove2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media