skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

UpUntilNow

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Everyday is a new experience...

I love to live the good life. Making the most of what surrounds me, I'm down to earth, witty, creative, energetic and adventurous.
I have a great family and diverse network of friends that I enjoy catching up with.
What makes me tick...? Meeting new people, anything active, travel, fine food/a good pinot, love love love the beach, weekends away, the creative side to life (art, interior styling, photography etc...). Health and fitness are very important to me.
I am now in a great position in my life, where I live and enjoy a good balance between work, my family & friends, travel and keeping fit and healthy.
However there is one important part missing, someone to share all this with... is it you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary UpUntilNow's details UpUntilNow's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I connect with people who have a positive outlook on life, are outgoing, self motivated, have a good sense of humour and treats others how they like to be treated.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a broad range of taste in music. It really depends on the mood I'm in. I love going to music festivals, live gigs and listen to JJJ in the car.
Reading
I read mainly on holidays, skim through the paper on a daily basis and love flicking through magazines on Interior Styling/Design/photography etc. There's also nothing better than grabbing a coffee from my favourite cafe at the beach and reading the paper in the sunshine.
Movies & TV
I'm always up for seeing a good movie, old and new. Don't have much time for TV. However I don't mind watching the odd DVD on a rainy weekend or quiet night in...
Sport
Cycling, running, swimming, triathlon, tennis, yoga, surfing, snowboarding, ocean swimming.
Other Interests
Photography, camping, cooking and entertaining for friends, going to the theatre.

Contact UpUntilNow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if UpUntilNow is online now.
  • Get to know UpUntilNow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media