skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

VK2012

43, Male, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

They say - "when your in love, you dread going to zzzzzzzz"

I'm down to Earth, direct, straight talker, love a good comedy and I can be reserved at times. I'm not into bravado and the "BS" that comes with it. I feel most comfortable in casual clothing, but don't get me wrong, I don't mind getting dressed up. And I believe laughter is the best medicine. I am self-employed, with my own Business - Chem Eng & Construction. Also in my spare time I enjoy renovating old houses, gardening and other interests.

I'm looking for a genuine, kind hearted woman, who isn't too precious :)))). She would have to have a good sense of humour, hopefully a partner in crime and someone to share life's adventures with - ideally a "soul mate". Hopefully a bit of chemistry mixed in as well - which you can't buy or manufacture.

I'm not into playing on airs and games - "life is far too short". So, I'm going with the flow, I'll leave it to destiny.

Please "NO" time wasters (especially anyone still hung up on their Ex), anybody with tattoos, anybody dating more than one person at a time and I almost forgot, if no picture - please don't send kisses.

FYI - I have a slight stutter, which probably sounds worse than it is. So if your a person who has a problem with that, well that's life. No one's perfect, I don't apologies.

So, if you feel we can "click", then I would love to hear from you.

If not, good luck in your search and I hope you find what your looking for. Lets face it - "reality check", we're here as a last resort -"Internet dating".
The era of meeting in clubs is over, the internet is here to stay.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary VK2012's details VK2012's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 50km of Wetherill Park 2164
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Dating/relationship with an easy going woman, who is direct and honest. Turnoffs - ARROGANCE.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's, 80's and anything else that sounds good. Favourite band : Eagles. Favourite song : Over the Rainbow - by Eva Cassidy
Reading
Non-fictions and self-help books.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, comedies, science fictions and organised crime.
Sport
Archery, snooker and swimming.
Other Interests
Japanese Martial Arts (which I consider an art-form), renovating old houses, gardening, outdoors, bush walking, beaches, 4 Weel Driving, camping and history.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact VK2012

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if VK2012 is online now.
  • Get to know VK2012 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media