skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Varla81

32, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I enjoy long romantic walks to the beer fridge :)

My name is Shanon...
I work as a phlebotomist and im very passionate about my job. My friends tell me they love my sense of humour and my stories.

I have a 12 yo son which i share custody off and he is my world. I have a 4wd so i love going bush or up the beach driving and camping. Im a lil shy to start of with but after i while you will struggle to shut me up. I love doing things spontaniously and struggle to pass on a dare... i have amazing family and friends which i love to spend time with.

A cpl ofmy friends signed me up to do this so im not really sure how it all work and honestly im a lil nervous about the whole thing. I dont have stamps yet but i am on fb if u look for Shan Green you will find me...

I want to meet someone i can be myself around, who likes spending time with kids and can make me laugh and feel alive. I dont need fancy meals or wine and money means nothing to me. Im not here for one night stands, its time for me to find someone i can settle down and make a life with.

Look forward to hearing from you if your game :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Varla81's details Varla81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 31 - 45 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Accounting, Other
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man that knows how to have a good time but also knows when to take things serious, a guy that is happy to just pack up and get away for the weekend for a 4wd/camping trip ect a guy that enjoys time together but is happy to have some space to catch up on our own time, n can laugh

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love heavy metal, rock, pretty much any thing but classical, country, or top 40
Reading
don't do
Movies & TV
sons of anarchy, embarrassing bodies, comedy, action, horror, porn anything with zombies and lots of gore
Sport
motor sport
Other Interests
4wd, camping, road trips, socialising, pub counter meals, I will try anything once

Contact Varla81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Varla81 is online now.
  • Get to know Varla81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media