skip to content »




59, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a tall, healthy, divorced Australian male, with a sense of humour and I am comfortable in my own skin and enjoy having fun.

I am a warm, caring, honest and affectionate individual who is not afraid to show my feelings in public. I enjoy a wide selection of activities, from bush walking, attending a cocktail party, visiting the art gallery or going to the ballet, I can usually fit in without any trouble.

I am a true romantic at heart and I still like to hold the door open for a lady and send some flowers for no reason.

I would class myself as a clean and tidy individual who would like the same in my partner. I can communicate on a wide selection of topics at most levels and I don't think that I am hard to please and I usually mix in easily with those around me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary VintageMerlot's details VintageMerlot's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Castle Hill/ Northwest Sydney)

Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
22 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Blue Black, Brown, Hazel, Other, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Grey White, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde, Other, Red, Grey, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other, Indian, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other, Buddhist, Islamic, Catholic, Anglican, Jewish, Sikh, New Age, Agnostic, Atheist, Other Christian, Hindu, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Administration, Consulting, Government, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Other, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Agricultural, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Construction
Job role Technical Professional, Technical, Other, Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

The lady I seek will be attractive to me, affectionate, caring and have a warm heart. She should be confident, a good communicator, with a good dress sense (from jeans to formal) along with a good sense of humour and must like having fun. She must be honest!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

All styles appleal to me with the exception of Country and Western (Some Country Rock is fine!), Heavy Metal, "Head Banging" or Rap music.
I enjoy reading the daily papers and tend to read more articles rather than novels.
Movies & TV
True stories, a good comedy, some action and "feel good" movies appeal to me such as Pretty Woman, Sleepless in Seattle, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Life of Brian, Jerry McGuire, Field of Dreams and Top Gun. I also enjoy documentaries and the news. Not "fussed" on Horror or Sci Fi.
I have played most sports throught out my life including, athletics (running), rugby league - St George supporter, rugby union, squash, bike riding, golf, and even roller blading. I enjoy surfing, but I am not the greatest swimmer.
Other Interests
I love to dine out at a BYO or Fine Dining restaurant, going to the movies, dancing (I would like to do more with that someone special), country drives or just staying home and watching a DVD

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance

Contact VintageMerlot

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if VintageMerlot is online now.
  • Get to know VintageMerlot safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media