skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

VirgoMan

46, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Petite, elegant and stylish lady wanted!

I'm happy being single, but I'm ready to find someone special to share my life. I'm a happy and easy going person. I start everyday with a great coffee, and are passionate about everything food and wine. I love the beach and travelling (Thailand is my second home...lol) . I try to live a healthy lifestyle... No smoking or drugs!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary VirgoMan's details VirgoMan's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Logan, QLD
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus, Scorpio, Pisces
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an elegant, petite, stylish, fashionable, pretty and affectionate lady who is confident yet easy going. Someone comfortable in jeans or an evening dress. Someone who loves to dine out, but is happy to picnic at the beach or entertain at home. Someone affable, social, and happy!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Lounge Bar, Rock
Reading
Not a massive book reader but I'll always have my nose in a Cook books, lifestyle mag, or travel mag. I do like spiritual reads like Dan Brown, but I've got to be in the mood.
Movies & TV
I like dramas, action, & comedy.
Sport
Like most guys I love my sports, but rugby union is #1.
Other Interests
Cooking, Dining Out, Wine, Travel, Fashion, Health. Shopping. ha. ha. Yes that's true. My mum taught me well. I'm a great shopper!

Contact VirgoMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if VirgoMan is online now.
  • Get to know VirgoMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media