skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Virgogirl

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a man who is sexy, smart, fit and funny

I've lived in Sydney, Las Vegas and on the Central Coast. I've stayed in 5 star hotels and hostels with smelly backpackers. I've been lost in Thailand. I've missed my flights on business trips more times than I can count. I love exercise and healthy eating (although I occasionally defy both), coffee, sleep ins, kissing, road trips, French champagne, crème brulee, a good night out and I like to cook when it's not a necessity.

I'm looking for a great guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to have fun whilst going after it. A guy who will introduce me to new things, but who will also join me on adventures that are new to both of us. If you will watch rugby league with me on a Friday night, know how to hammer a nail and consider yourself a man's man, then you already have me melting.

A bit more about me:

- I can be naughty. I'm not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own
- I do not like cats
- I love going out for breakfast
- I'm independent but not a feminist
- I believe sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on
- Everything in life relates to Sex and the City
- I prefer lingerie over comfortable underwear
- I know where to use there, their and they're correctly in sentences
- Great food, love, exercise, laughter, family and my girlfriends are the 6 things I can't live without
- I'm good at wearing my heart on my sleeve, although sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it
- There's not a single country I don't want to visit

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Virgogirl's details Virgogirl's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW NSW
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet a man who is sexy, smart, fit and funny. I guess chemistry will determine the rest...I'm open to short-term dating (because it's fun), but know that I am dating with an eye for the long term (because it's more fun).

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide and varied. Muse, The Killers, Elton John, Bruce Springsteen and Mumford and Sons are favourites.
Reading
Biographies, books on health and fitness and the papers. The Kite Runner is the best book I have ever read. Fifty Shades of Grey is the worst.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies and watching TV if I have the time. Favourites include Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Along Came Polly, The Hangover 1,2 & 3, Law & Order SVU, Homeland and The Block.
Sport
Will happily watch live sport with the right company, particularly rugby league and rugby union. I don't play a sport although I do some form of exercise most days.
Other Interests
Renovation and property, the beach, shopping, fine dining and wine.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Virgogirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Virgogirl is online now.
  • Get to know Virgogirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media