skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

WHL5

33, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

FIFO Worker

I work in the mines fly in fly out so I am away for up to five weeks at a time. I'm all grown up and over night clubbing and running a muck, just looking for a cool gal to spend quality time with that can hopefully turn into something special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WHL5's details WHL5's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 50km of Highland Park 4211
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all music
Reading
History, war, fishing, surfing, dirt bike, quad bike mags
Sport
AFL Richmond tigers fan!!!, V8's Ford Man!!, Horse racing punting, all water sports.
Other Interests
Boating, quad bikes and ATV, dirt bikes, camping.

Contact WHL5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WHL5 is online now.
  • Get to know WHL5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media