skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Wainman

27, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fear makes strangers of people that would be friends.

I grew up on the Sunshine Coast surfing and generally enjoying life. I am currently living in Toowoomba for work but will be moving to Sydney at the end of the year. I enjoy my job immensely however it is still a means to an end and life is not lived at work. My ideal weekend is driving south down the coast, camping with some friends and waking up to perfect surf. I know what I want out of life and I fight for things that mean a lot to me. I am yet to poison anyone with my cooking. I have acquired the ability to laugh at myself and recently discovered my profile is fond of being perused so please indulge it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wainman's details Wainman's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW Sydney - East, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Honest, Fun and a willingness to get outside and explore. Can't really ask for much more.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I play the guitar badly. Does that count? Otherwise, blues & roots, chill out tracks, classic soft rock, fair bit of triple j.
Reading
I read every day. At least one book on the go at any one time. My taste varies depending on my mood.
Movies & TV
How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Last Castle, The Castle, Boardwalk Empire, Skins, Homeland
Sport
Touch Footy, Surfing, Kite Boarding, Climbing
Other Interests
Flying, Exploring, Camping

Contact Wainman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wainman is online now.
  • Get to know Wainman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media