skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Warrior915

43, Male, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I am looking for a faithful, loving partner!

Ladies??! Are you after a quality man with character?
Well... I am a professional in the welfare field looking to be appreciated by a loving caring woman.
I currently look after people with a disabiliy, which is a rewarding, cool but challenging job! ;-)
I enjoy doing weights. I am a charismatic, whitty guy, well educated, speak a couple of languages. I love Movies and DVDs. I enjoy going out sometimes, but recharge with quiet time at home. I love a good book, mostly non-fiction.

I believe in being romantic, hugs, kisses, sms attention and passion! :-)
Oh..I can also cook like a champion! Italian mostly of course :-)
Not into the whole pubs and clubs scene. I can be old fashioned in a good way :-)
I am also hard working. I MAY be willing to relocate, depending on the circumstances :-)
Hope to hear from you... :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Warrior915's details Warrior915's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Loving, caring, faithful, honest partner with great standards. Love a woman that has features the opposite to me, e.g. fair hair, etc :-) but if they are a wonderful person, it doesn't matter.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Most except darn country !
Reading
"Deep" books, non fiction.
Movies & TV
Lord of the Rings, Commedy, Supernatural Horror
Sport
Love Honda Dirt Motorcycles
Other Interests
Professional development, self help, psychology, human body, medicine.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Warrior915

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Warrior915 is online now.
  • Get to know Warrior915 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media