skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Watsit

33, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Promise I won't make you watch reality tv

Originally from the UK I love the outdoor lifestyle that Australia has to offer. After travelling around for 3 months I realised that I wanted this to be my new home. I try to keep myself in shape by running on the beach, dancing & playing on a beach volleyball team. I love trying out new places to eat & spending hours grazing & catching up with friends over lots of wine. I take my career in finance seriously but the people who I work with are as important to me as the job I'm doing. I'm incredibly affectionate & playful & generally very laid back. Making plans for weekend trips away excites me but Sunday evenings are made for snuggling up on the couch with either a classic movie or (dare I say it) a musical. I'm looking for a guy who likes to keep active, appreciates good food & wine & can always see the funny side of the ridiculous things that life always seems to throw your way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Watsit's details Watsit's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any cheesy top 40 that I can dance to.
Reading
Alternate between the classics & a bit of trash.
Movies & TV
Very typical rom com fan and give me anything with Bing Crosby in & I'm a very happy lady.
Sport
Attempt to play beach volley ball in the summer, dance a lot & love running along the beach. Only tend to watch cricket (best enjoyed with a beer or two).

Contact Watsit

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Watsit is online now.
  • Get to know Watsit safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media