skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Wayne79

35, Male, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Farm boy looking for Mrs Right

Hi,
Im not that good about describing myself but feel im honest, reliable and caring.
I like the outdoors and love animals.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wayne79's details Wayne79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a down to earth girl who is honest and caring. They must love dogs and dont mind living on a farm (35 min from Cairns)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types
Reading
unfortunately not much of a reader
Movies & TV
documentaries, discovery chanel, action movies...generally what most boys like!
Sport
dont play anymore
Other Interests
fishing, pig hunting

Contact Wayne79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wayne79 is online now.
  • Get to know Wayne79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media