skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

WendyGrace

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm longing to meet someone who can be my partner in a life-long endeavor--for the furtherance of His Kingdom. If you share the same vision, don't hesitate! :)

After spending half of my life chasing successfully wealth and fame, the need for self-achievement has lost its grip on me. I have decided to spend remaining days for the great commission-- to make disciples. I spend most of my free time in church, which is the only place we can meet and grow.

If you are also searching for a soul-mate, a best friend and someone to grow old with, I am a woman who listens and understand, stand by you thru thick and thin, goal-oriented yet has a good sense of humor, works hard yet is FUN!

I believe great friends makes good partners, come into my world and let me into yours, let's discover the divine purpose as we explore and celebrate our differences. Life is full of colors and wonders, happy to walk with you one day at a time and find beauty in every step!

Forth generation Filipino-Chinese, find my way to Sydney two years ago, just settled down and ready to step up to higher ground. Love to venture into new things, constantly looking for new challenges, never a dull moment in life!

Well educated, sincere, trustworthy, and always positive. My friends come to me for advice, for help or just like to enjoy relaxing moments together. I'm easy in most matters, don't have high stadards to spoil my body. But I could be perfectionist when it comes to work and church business.

I am a conservative women lives in a modern body, lively, cheerful, naughty outwartly, but serious, firm and strong inward. I believes on old tradition and virtue, love of family, simple and harmonous life.

My dream is to grow old in a house with white lacy curtains and family photos around the walls. Finding a man with passion in life and God!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WendyGrace's details WendyGrace's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

A God-fearing man, who is active in ministry preferrably. Definitely someone who shares the same faith and will support me in my volunteer works with church. Respects, trusts, understands, sings, laughs. Someone who can share a good conversation, helps when I am cooking, stick around like a child.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hillsong, SCWC Praise songs, love to sing along also!! Classical.
Reading
Love any book that can help me grow in faith, with a cup of hot tea is best of course. Reads books by a couple of Chinese authors. Biography of men and women of faith.
Movies & TV
Suspense, reality shows, cooking shows like Martha. Absolutely all grat movies. This is the place where my childishness comes out!
Sport
Swim, jog, take a walk in the park or beside a beach. Not a big fan of sports as living is already busy enough. Try to walk to work :p Love to watch sports competition just to enjoy the atmosphere.
Other Interests
Volunteer in church, take my daughter to a nice restaurant and have quality time, try to cook few new dishes and enjoy it with friends, since I don't have many family members here. If I'm alone, book store or library is the heavenly place.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact WendyGrace

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WendyGrace is online now.
  • Get to know WendyGrace safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media