skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Whatshername

38, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Funny, witty (but not as much as I'd like to be) and hoping to share quality time with someone special. :)

Fun, friendly and passionate. I have been very fortunate to be able to set myself up with a good career which has allowed me the experience of travel.

I have focused on my career for the last 17+ years and now feel its time for me to shift the focus to my personal life. Looking for someone I can spend quality time with and have a lot of laughs.

Love to get outside and enjoy the sunshine, whether it be on the netball court, relaxing near the water or breathing in the fresh air of a nature walk. I'd love to get away on the weekends more, so would like to meet someone who enjoys short getaways, like a weekend of camping with a group of friends or a relaxing weekend of pampering on the Coast :)

I enjoy taking the time out to get to the gym or do something active. For me, I find its a good way to take a break and clear the head. Music is a must though. :)

Love sports, especially netball and AFL. Really enjoy going to live games when I can, although probably more so for the atmosphere of the crowds. Also enjoy watching the V8's and Team 888. ;)

As you have probably guessed, I'm not the typical girlie girl, but I do know how to dress up for an occasion.

I'm pretty independent, which sometimes means that I can be stubborn. I don't like to ask people for help if I think I can manage on my own. I'm slowly learning to change this though and not let pride get in the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Whatshername's details Whatshername's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who can accept me with all my flaws. :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nickelback, Daughtry, Good Charlotte and anything with a good melody
Reading
The last books I read were the Fifty Shades of Grey series.
Movies & TV
Fast and Furious collection, and the good ol' Aussie Soaps. Have just discovered a show developed for Foxtel called Wentworth. It's pretty good :)
Sport
Still playing netball on a social level, like to watch the pros in action though. AFL and V8's
Other Interests
Have just started learning to play the guitar. :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Whatshername

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Whatshername is online now.
  • Get to know Whatshername safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media