skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bigwheel16 (was Wheeler1937)

76, Male, Widowed, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

travel AROUND AND ACROSS AUSTRALIA

Adventurous -Retired Commercial Pilot - Retired Private Investigator - Have Wheels Will Travel.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bigwheel16's details Bigwheel16's ideal partner
Age 76 years old 61 - 71 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW

(Mustang Ranch)

Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Adventure and TRAVELING around and across AUSTRALIA

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Casual Liaisons
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Bigwheel16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bigwheel16 is online now.
  • Get to know Bigwheel16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media