skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Whereisvenus

47, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm Mr Right, or Mr Bond, or Mr Grey, depending on who you're looking for!

I'm an intelligent (yes, I can spell), honest & sincere guy who wants to enjoy each and every day, and the simple things each and every day brings, be it the warmth of the sun, the smell of spring or the sound of rain on the roof. Would love to meet somebody special to share these with.
On one hand, I have been described as very affectionate, confident and a lil' bit cheeky. If you are too, there's a good chance we'll get on just fine! On the other hand I have been described as a gentleman and chivalrous, so I will open doors for you and walk on the traffic side of the footpath :-)
I like to look after my body and workout 3-4 times a week. Music is an important part of my life. I play bass and sing and until recently played in a band. I have two gorgeous children and I cherish my time with them. I coach my son's and daughter's soccer teams and it means a lot to me to make a difference to those kids's lives, hopefully in a good way! In summer I enjoy playing with my kids in the pool, or getting out on the water on my boat, water skiing, fishing, or overnighting on the boat at my favourite place in the world, Refuge Bay.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Whereisvenus's details Whereisvenus's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 25km of Rouse Hill 2155
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Honest, intelligent, affectionate, passionate, cheeky, flirty (with me) sensual & caring. Fits the sought after acronyms (DTE, GSOH etc...LOL). Is that too much to ask??!!.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's-Current. Anything from The Eagles to Kings of Leon & Daughtry. I also play bass guitar & sing. Trying to teach myself keyboard but need help! Anyone know what to throw to a drowning bass player?
Reading
Biographies, boating magazines and yes....the good old Sunday Papers (isn't that a prerequisite for joining RSVP?).
Movies & TV
Not a big movie fan. If it's daylight, I'd rather be outdoors. If it's night, I'd rather be....elsewhere! I'm a fan of Spicks and Specks and ....dare I say it, Australia's Got Talent, X Factor, The Voice etc.
Sport
I workout 3-4 times a week. Fishing & boating, snow & water skiing and/or boarding, golf occasionally. Recently retired from soccer after 3 injuries from 4 games! Does coaching my son's and daughter's soccer teams count?
Other Interests
Surfing the net (dir!), Cooking for my kids....or you :-)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Whereisvenus

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Whereisvenus is online now.
  • Get to know Whereisvenus safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media