skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

WheresMyHoverboard

37, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

If a deaf person swears, does his/her mother wash their hands out with soap?

Hi I guess i can describe myself as fairly easy going, love to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously because hey, we are only here once right so we should be enjoying ourselves!

I enjoy exploring new areas, sometimes i just drive somewhere new to get lost on purpose, you never know what you will find! I don't mind trying new things and would love to travel more. Just had a great holiday in Tokyo and cant wait to go back!

Want to know anything, just ask :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WheresMyHoverboard's details WheresMyHoverboard's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Girrawheen 6064
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone fun loving, cheeky and with a good sense of humour that can put up with my crazyness. Standard stuff really!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music, listen to Triple J and the occasional commercial station. Really into dance/breakbeat. Almost always have music on in my house!
Movies & TV
I love a good comedy, Anchorman FTW! I also enjoy TV shows like Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead as well as a dodgy sitcom now and then. Seinfeld would have to be my favorite comedy sitcom.
Sport
Umm i do enjoy watching sport live or with a group, but im one of those weird guys that doesn't really follow any sports religiously.
Other Interests
Going to the gym, hanging out at cafe's, restaurants and dont mind chilling at the beach every now and then.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact WheresMyHoverboard

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WheresMyHoverboard is online now.
  • Get to know WheresMyHoverboard safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media