skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Whitehawk

39, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - Ferris

Laid back nomadic world traveller (40 countries so far) looking for a partner in crime to write the next chapter in the book of life experiences and adventures. Travel & People are my passion!

Personally I like going places where I don't speak the language, don't know anybody, don't know my way around and don't have any delusions that I'm in control. Disoriented, even slightly unnerved, I feel alive, awake in ways I never am at home.

At a recent leadership workshop my work colleges were asked to anonymously write down a list of words that best describe me. They came back with Good listener, Very relaxed, Positive, Warmth, Professional, Confident, Approachable and Articulate.

If you like what you see, send me a message...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Whitehawk's details Whitehawk's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Mt Nebo)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Easy going, interesting, laid back, fun, honest, adventurous, intelligent girl who loves travelling and exploring new places.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Triple J, Cafe Del Mar. Mumford & Sons, Angus & Julie Stone, John Butler, The XX, The Cure, The Eagles,
Reading
Personal Development, Survival, vegetarian cooking books or anything written by Clive Cussller or Matthew Reilly
Movies & TV
I prefer documentaries and movies based on true events or those that make you think. I hardly watch commercial tv at all although I'm currently watching The Walking Dead series and I like Grand Designs. A couple of old favourites are Goonies & Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
Sport
I like to watch Ice hockey, play & watch Baseball, try my hand at extreme sports as well as for fun snow skiing, diving (ocean & sky) and recently learnt to kite surf.
Other Interests
Travelling, Meditation, Yoga, cooking, sustainable living, Motorbikes, anything outdoors, hiking, Camping, Skiing, Adventure Travel, Ancient History, Archaeology, Organic gardening, chillies, paranormal, edge science & technology.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Whitehawk

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Whitehawk is online now.
  • Get to know Whitehawk safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media