skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Wildatheart777

54, Male, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Adventurous, funloving, humorous, super young Christian guy

Adventurous, humorous, honest, loyal, creative, funloving, romantic, generous, playful and easygoing. Ok, that's enough about you, now a little about me.

I simply love life and all it has to offer. I enjoy everything to do with the beach, bush walking, hanging out with friends, weekends away, motorcycling and motorcycle racing, snow skiing, sport, scuba diving, working out at the gym and almost everything else. I value my family and friends and am incredibly loyal.

Humour is a huge part of my life, and laughing hard at least once a day is a must. So you will need to prepare yourself for a lot of laughs and a little craziness.

So if you think we have a bit in common and you're are looking for something meaningful, then drop me a line, it would be great to have a chat.

Anyway, good luck. Thanks for reading my profile and I hope and pray that you find everything you are looking for.

Cheers,

Let the adventure begin....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wildatheart777's details Wildatheart777's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 250km of Cronulla 2230
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is a Christian woman of integrity, enjoys life, is adventurous, easygoing, has a GSOH, is affectionate, generous, treats others with respect, values her family and friends, and is emotionally available for a long term relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love music and can't live without it. I play the guitar, write songs and sing a little.
Reading
Read mainly the Bible, Christian books, and motorcycle magazines.
Movies & TV
Nat Geo, Discovery, History, Sport, Sci Fi, Christian, and good movies.
Sport
Love sport. Particlarly rugby league - Go the Bulldogs, motorcycle racing.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Live to Ride

Contact Wildatheart777

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wildatheart777 is online now.
  • Get to know Wildatheart777 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media