skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

WillowThree

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Above and Beyond.

Hi there... a little about me.

I'm generally described by friends as a "nice guy" and have a compassionate nature, which is why I have chosen my career within the Emergency services...Something I am proud of and love.

I'm quite active, as required by my job, but also really enjoy a little downtime watching a movie or reading a good book. Music is also one of my greatest passions.

My amazing family and friends are hugely important to me, and I try to catch up with both as often as possible.

Hoping to find someone with a good heart, who is seeks an honest, trusting and fun long-term relationship.

If you'd like to chat, feel free to drop me a line :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WillowThree's details WillowThree's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Ferntree Gully 3156
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Hoping to find someone special to share my quality time with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am very passionate about music and enjoy music from all genres. Some favorite bands are, Paramore, The Deftones, Above and Beyond and the Foo Fighters.
Reading
Love reading and never leave home without a good book.
Movies & TV
Action and comedy movies are favorite genres, although I also enjoy a little suspense and a good documentary program too.
Sport
I really enjoy sports, especially cycling, surfing, motorsport and tennis.
Other Interests
Other interests include. Time spent with friends, my music and playing the drums. I am also required to be fairly fit for my career and enjoy time spent in the gym.

Contact WillowThree

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WillowThree is online now.
  • Get to know WillowThree safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media