skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Winedowner

39, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Winedowner seeks to wine down

Sometimes life takes you on a journey that you have no idea on where you are heading or where you are going, you just have to take the first step. I am a big believer that everything happens for a reason to grow you. Life is way to short to let slip by, so making the most of every opportunity is important.
I love travel and spent several years travelling this great world and meeting amazing people along the way. I think when you spend time travelling it teaches you who you are and brings a confidence in yourself. It sometimes takes you out of your comfort zone which can be quite scary but so amazing in achieving so much.
I enjoy the simple things in life. I love camping, 4WD, fishing and anything outdoors bushwalking, hiking, riding. Although sometimes I do like a little 5star every now and again.
What do I want in a man - a man who stands by his words, who knows what he wants, who loves me for who I am and not wanting to change me (as this bean has been 38years in the making) and someone who complements me in all that I do and am and I vice versa. There are 2 things to me that is important in any relationship trust and respect for oneself and for another, without those two things, then it will always be one way.
So my next chapter is ready to start, are you wanting to be part of it.
Hope I hear from you soon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Winedowner's details Winedowner's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Winedowner

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Winedowner is online now.
  • Get to know Winedowner safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media