skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Wineguy1971

43, Male, Separated, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Need help with my wine studies :)

I am determined to make time to find and keep a partner, but I am a busy at the moment. So understand that you will be what stops me from going insane (er) :)

Well I like food and wine and I've got a lot of bottles that I cant drink by myself!!!.Looking for someone to spend some quality (and quantity) time with, but not in a hurry as its gotta mean something....lets see what happens.
Love to meet someone who has the same goals/interests and the same easy going nature
I have an ecletic love of music and I'm very genuine, friendly, intelligent and one of a kind. I'm passionate about some things but not so much as to beat you over the head with my ideas of life and the way it should be lived.
I'm a post grad science student as of 2011...doing something I've wanted to do for years....maybe I should do a few more things I've been putting off...
I keep what hair I have left very short so if you dont like the dome then click on the next guy.
I have 2 young daughters that are my diamonds in the rough :) . If you have kids too then thats cool.
I'm also a normal (read as non-octopus and relatively sane) great, funny and adventurous guy.
I also dont believe in God...sorry.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wineguy1971's details Wineguy1971's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Sales / Marketing, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Student, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Consulting
Job role Professional Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Student

What I'm looking for

Some one who is fun, funny, attractive, intelligent, adaptable, thoughtful, friendly, adventurous, calm, cool, hot and most of all someone who just wants someone to keep them warm when the night closes in. :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Triple J, alternative, prog rock, have a great range of tastes..ecletic is the term I think Went to my first ever WOMAD in 2013...absolutely going again!!....but not 2015 ....next year for sure!
Reading
only for my study at the moment :( ..... oh and facebook posts
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, loooove The Walking Dead, hate reality tv. Lime action, comedy, sci-fi, some drama
Sport
like soccer, not into AFL though. love bushwalking. used to do tai chi (must do again!) walking and doing cycling a bit too
Other Interests
wine tasting, spending time with my girls

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Wineguy1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wineguy1971 is online now.
  • Get to know Wineguy1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media