skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Winters

32, Male, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sometimes you can be walking around lucky and not even know it

Hello :)
I'm not great at describing myself in detail
If you steal my heart, I will do anything for u to make u happy
I love food, coffee and good company and of course so much more
I am kind hearted, honest and caring
Looking for the same
I hope it's u :))

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Winters's details Winters's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 10km of Parramatta 2150
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is smart, funny And likes to be active

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love anything on triple J
Reading
Newspapers :)) biographies
Movies & TV
Dramas, scary movies, Thrillers
Sport
running, gym, fitness
Other Interests
Guitar, football, my kids, traveling

Contact Winters

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Winters is online now.
  • Get to know Winters safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media