skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Wlll

54, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Happy and content ...

I came to Perth 15 years ago and I like it here. My business has been going for more than 10 years and keeps me busy. It changes over time and the dynamics of it keep me interested

I enjoy relaxing and fine to sit by the hotel pool drinking cocktails and sunbaking but more likely to be out walking or exploring the bush, taking in new surroundings, discovering a remote cafe. My next big trip will likely be touring around the Mediterranean.

I'm intelligent, positive, compassionate and secure with an inquiring mind. I read magazines, follow TED and frequently subscribe to some MOOC course or another. Social psychology and health and nutrition have been my recent sources of stimulation

I've never been a fussy eater which is a good thing as I cook for myself and don't rely on processed foods. A good night out is just about anything that is nOt noisy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wlll's details Wlll's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is successful, intelligent and has lots of integrity. Someone I can relate to on equal terms. Someone to share life experiences with and someone that appreciates my particular traits.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love a variety
Reading
Non fiction. Science. Humour
Movies & TV
True stories, Humour, Discovery, fun
Sport
A couple of workouts a week and some running or cycling in between. As far as spectator is concerned, rugby union.
Other Interests
I want to visit Bora Bora. Raft down the Colorado through the Grand Canyon. Explore Spain, Italy and the South of France

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Wlll

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wlll is online now.
  • Get to know Wlll safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media