skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

WomanXOXO

36, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I really need NO headline!!!;)

In Phuket at z moment:) enjoying a sunny weather.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WomanXOXO's details WomanXOXO's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man 2 love 4ever!!!;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ambient
Reading
not really:)
Movies & TV
Love movies!!!
Sport
Love Yoga!!!
Other Interests
sooooo many....:)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact WomanXOXO

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WomanXOXO is online now.
  • Get to know WomanXOXO safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media