skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

WonderwomanG

70, Female, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm genuine, and real ....Boyfriend, where are you??

All my photos are less than six months old and not photoshopped.

I'm looking for an affectionate, caring and passionate connection with a man who is likewise attracted to me. If this happens I'd like to get to know the man over an ongoing relationship.

I like to meet who I'm talking to, so be prepared to meet me for coffee or lunch.

This is me.... I can't be anyone else.....I have a vibrant, friendly, creative and spontaneous personality, not materialistic or complicated. I've never smoked or gambled, my drinking quota is one or two wines occasionally with a meal. I'm a size 10, weigh 58kg.

My early working life was in accounts management, then retrained as trade qualified furniture upholsterer, now semi retired. I own my home, which is part of local history.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WonderwomanG's details WonderwomanG's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 55 - 75 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(7ks south of Wollongong cbd)

Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Black, Hazel, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Blonde, Grey, Light Brown, White, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Mixed Race, North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for love !! Someone who will give of himself, share his thoughts with me, say how it is, who will tell me clearly what's on his mind ... Hopefully, I will be on his mind :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like to listen to cds at home when I'm in the mood.
Reading
Mysteries, thrillers, historical...Magazines. Also read News online.
Movies & TV
Like to watch current movies at the cinema that catch my interest. TV. favourites include Downton Abbey, The Block, Criminal minds, Documentaries. Some SBS series. Watch News and current affairs.
Sport
Walk and exercise, Like to watch NRL on telly occasionally..
Other Interests
Outdoors, love birds and animals, occasional bushwalk, catching up with friends, art galleries, antique shops, viewing historical buildings, Repairing my home, gardening. My overseas travels unclude UK, Europe, Egypt, Bulgaria, Hong Kong.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact WonderwomanG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WonderwomanG is online now.
  • Get to know WonderwomanG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media