skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Workhorse78

55, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

(Tips hat) ..... Ladies ..:)

Old fashioned values. Ive been told I have a dry sense of humour . Trust is most important to me. I love cuddles. Honest , genuine and loyal. Looking for someone to share the journey . The proof of the pudding is in the eating so lets talk and see what happens . After all, you're not a stranger you're a friend I havent met yet . Lived in the country for fair while ... came back here but miss the views & friendly people

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Workhorse78's details Workhorse78's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 51 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Red, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Not really sure. Haven't met her yet. I'll know her when I meet her though.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Very varied. Bits of everything from ABBA to ZZTOP. Big bands & classical. Tolerate duff duff at work
Reading
Learned it at Skool :) Not much time for. I read profiles. Mainly read about things that interest me. Finding Google an amazing place though
Movies & TV
Haven't been to the flicks in ages. Docos, good comedies( no canned laughter)
Sport
Horse sports not racing. Fishing. Not into watching it on TV rather do it than watch it
Other Interests
Conversations. Long walks on short piers in Summer. Lots of things. Horses . Anything with a motor in it . Sth American Cichlids. Camping out. Being out in nature

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Sports Fans

Contact Workhorse78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Workhorse78 is online now.
  • Get to know Workhorse78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media