skip to content »




52, Male, Separated, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanting to become really good friends with someone special. Starting from a genuine liking,then nurturing with an open heart. No expectations,only hope.

Down to earth,
Enjoy the company of positive,considerate and funny people
Like the great outdoors,especially wind on my face and water lapping at my feet
Happy with my blessed life,just missing someone substantial to share it with.
Love sunrises and sunsets and nature at it's most fierce
Endeavour to live in harmony with our beautiful environment and the human family populating it.
Firm believer in being accountable for our thoughts,words and actions.
Possess a risk taking element and sometimes stepping out of your comfort zone.
Love childrens laughter,freshly baked bread and a motorbike ride on a spring or autumn day.
Very tactile,like to be affectionate
Enjoy bushwalks in the cooler months
Love a full moon,especially when reflecting off the ocean.
Somewhat of an extrovert,like to contribute in discussions and participate in what ever is on offer.(within reason!)
Normally tolerant and accommodating but steadfast on issues of integrity.
Sport has always played a role in my life,although there seems to be more watching than doing of late.
Love watching world class tennis and the Olympics-celebration of youth and what can be attained through natural gifts and perseverence.
Raised on a dairy farm in NZ,where a love of the great outdoors was firmly embedded in my psyche.
Thoroughly enjoy adrenaline rush activities-Roller coasters,motor sports,bungy jumping.....
Gregarious by nature,enjoy the company of others and the varying perpectives they offer.
Don't mind time by myself also.
Committed and loving Dad to two 15 yr olds who spend every 2nd week end with me.
Possess a good work ethic and try to apply myself in all aspects of life.
If I start on learning something new, like to immerse myself in the process and see it through.
Love seeing the beauty in ordinary things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Worthalook27's details Worthalook27's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW

(Close to town and beach)

within 75km of Ballina 2478
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Other, Grey, Green, Brown, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Grey Grey, Red, Auburn, Bald, Dark Brown, Blonde, White, Light Brown, Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, North European, Indian, East European, Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Other Islander, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion New Age Sikh, Islamic, Jewish, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age, Atheist, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Hindu, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Libra, Taurus, Aquarius, Aries, Leo, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Cancer, Sagittarius, Pisces, Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Legal, Unemployed, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Agricultural, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Retired, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Student, Mining
Job role Other Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Other, Technical, Student, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is considerate and mindful. Warm and caring with a balanced view of the world. Funny and spontaneous. Honest and committed to the joy of living. Having good energy levels and a love for the outdoors. Committed to family and friends. Warm eyes and a ready smile.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Adele,Christina Perri,Robbie Williams,Bernard Fanning,Lenny Kravitz,David Bowie,Guns n Roses Potbellez and lot's of others.
Drawn to novels with a combination of black humour and supernatural themes. Stephanie Meyer,Dean Koontz,Stephen King Matthew Reilly,some Wilbur Smith Dan Millman,Alison Dubois-spiritually affirming books which enhance,what is already a profound belief system in myself of growth and evolution.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies that evoke lots of emotions-After the promise,The Green Mile.Once were Warriors,Dragon Tattoo.The Words,Notebook Relate to the Pixar products such as Nemo,Up,Ice Age. Like Wildlife shows too !
Played rugby union for twenty seasons and trained at Martial Arts for some time. Enjoy tennis -watching and playing .
Other Interests
Woodworking,especially outdoor furniture Road motorcycles Fishing and bush walks Learning anything new-just has to be a latent interest in me. Swimming in the surf Like kite flying,playing with dogs,anything that removes you from normal thought.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Worthalook27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Worthalook27 is online now.
  • Get to know Worthalook27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media