skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Wrightside

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Happydays !!

I've recently moved to Brisbane from Melbourne for work, and i must say, i'm loving the weather and what i've seen so far!
I'm a very open minded and understanding sort of person.
Most of the time, i don't take myself to seriously because i love life to much !
But i can be a little prince when i need to be, well chilled and not much bothers me Although i thrive on a challenge. I like to lead a fit and healthy lifestyle. Always up for a laugh and meeting new and interesting people.

Catching up with friends and family over a few drinks and awesome food, being a pastry chef i enjoy getting out wining and dining and trying new places, and old favourites, and there's plenty of those! i have strong family values and i enjoy getting back to the country when i can.
Love to travel, Tokyo this year was well up there, but 2 months in South Africa is also up there to, lived, travelled and worked in Europe for 4 years. Country boy by heart who lives in the Brisbane.City area.
Enjoy lazy boozy Sunday lunch's, quiet nights in, or a night out on the town.
If you would like to know more or you feel we could click, then i'd luv to hear from you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wrightside's details Wrightside's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(City)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, South European, North European, East European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Black / African
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A happy go lucky, lady who's looking for a wing man, and if we click then something more. Open, honnest and straight down the line. Likes an adventure. Is spontaneous. Is happy for a lazy night in or big night out. Loves to travel. And just gets a buzz from life in general.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love my music !!! wide range fills my ipod, enjoy rock, alternative, prog house music to name a few.
Reading
The od cook book hear and there but prefer to be active than reading..
Movies & TV
Love a good action or thriller but not a huge movie fan, i tend to fall asleep to quickly.
Sport
Enjoy the footy( hawks ) and watching any sort of sport realy, as long as it's action packed tho..
Other Interests
Checking out restaurants and bars in and around Brisbane, weekend getaways, catching up with friends and family, sunday brews in the sun! watersking, swimming. Many more, just ask me...

Contact Wrightside

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wrightside is online now.
  • Get to know Wrightside safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media