skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GG888 (was XR888)

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Unique man like everyone else.

You will be treated with honesty, respect, affection and undying loyalty. You will find a listener, understanding and compassionate and the best friend you ever had. He will take you out to dinner and a movie, dancing if you like, or a long romantic walk by the seaside. He likes to cuddle up for a good movie at home, loves to cook for you or you can cook for him and he will be happy to wash up for you. You will find someone caring about the community and a true giver of his time and money to charitable causes. An intellectual who loves a in-depth conversation, but can also tell a good joke and have a good laugh about things including himself. You will find a strong man physically and emotionally able to take charge and lead the way, but always respectful of your needs and desires and knows how to treat a lady. Your friend, your lover, your one and only, you are everything to him, he is totally devoted to you, you are his one and only. Hopefully for a permanent relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GG888's details GG888's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Northwest)

Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Catholic, Other, Agnostic, New Age, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School
Industry Property / Real Estate Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Government, Sales / Marketing
Job role Management Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Management, Professional, Executive, Other

What I'm looking for

Seeking an honest decent woman, good sense of humour, one that doesn't take herself or life too seriously. She is not materialistic, she is compassionate and caring. She loves an intellectual conversation and can also see the funny side of life and the human condition, she can also laugh at herself.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
A wide scope of tastes, I like the old and new, some music I didn't like when I was younger, I still don't like. Rock and roll, blues, bogey wogey. Classics, it may be me but the new stuff does not seem as good as it used too.
Reading
Mostly self improvement, psychology and philosophy. Scientific books. Richard Dawkins, Lawrence Krauss, Christopher Hitchens to name a few.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie, avoid watching commercial TV but have a big selection of movies and TV series like Seinfeld on my hard drive. Do watch the news mostly current affairs, ABC or SBS. Also YouTube these days, documentaries, history, science and of course comedy.
Sport
I love sports however I don't play in competition anymore, these days I like yoga, walking, bike riding, swimming, whatever the day brings.
Other Interests
Cooking healthy food, love making a great salad, handy behind the BBQ. I love traveling and long drives away to new places, and having lunch on a sunny day at a lovely location with views. Love fast sports cars, but don't speed on the road. A good handyman, love working on cars and fixing things.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact GG888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GG888 is online now.
  • Get to know GG888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media