skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Xtra1

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoying life & taking whatever comes with it.

I guess I am a pretty ordinary guy. I work and in my spare time like to relax, go out for food & drink, keep fit, love to go to concerts, beach etc. I won't say I go hiking every week! Or hit up the gym everyday! Because I don't and never will.

I'm pretty cruizy and can cook most things (Ian Hewitson is my inspiration) and I am quite good with my hands. I found it hard to talk about yourself over a keyboard so if interested would love to hear!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Xtra1's details Xtra1's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 21 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Industry Trades / Services

What I'm looking for

I want a girl who does not watch Big Brother every night on T.V.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
90's Music!
Reading
I read.
Movies & TV
Seinfeld
Sport
Biking, Surfing, Boating, Boxing

Contact Xtra1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Xtra1 is online now.
  • Get to know Xtra1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media