skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

HereIamAdelaide (was Yash)

35, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

---- - --- ---Thanks for reading--- --- - --------

I am a new Australian, moved to Adelaide about 7 years ago. I lived in Europe for about 7 years before coming here. Living in Europe and Australia has changed me tremendously; however has also gifted me some loneliness. That's why I am here front of you to find-out whether you are interested about me.

I am searching for a genuine person who can be a friend first. I am not a believer of "I can find someone for a 'relationship' by looking at her pictures". It's important to me that 'the one' to be my friend before my 'companion'. We'll remain as friends if we are genuine at the first instance and I would like that to be the worse scenario.

Hm, looks like you've managed to read through the serious bit. Let me make you bit relaxed, so I can take you through my real life.

I love smiling and love to see happiness in others eyes because of me. I enjoy red and white equally, as long as it's not a 'rainy day'. If it's a wet winter night, my preference would be to enjoy a glass front of a fireplace. I am not really into pubbing with my work mates, as I don't see much emotion in that. Means - I enjoy giving and receiving genuine personal attention very much. Driving in the country is one of my hobbies, which reminds how lucky I am to have everything that I have. I feel like, you have that missing bit of me, and that's why I invite you to taste my life to see what I can bring into yours.

P.S. I am having a professional background and work in the health care sector. If you are a chain smoker, perhaps we wouldn't match even for friendship. However, if you are serious about quieting the bad habit, I am more than happy to become an inspiration.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HereIamAdelaide's details HereIamAdelaide's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race, North European, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Asian, East European, Middle Eastern, Other, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other, New Age, Atheist, Jewish, Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a life filled with happiness.

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Rock - Bryan Adams to R&B - AKON
Reading
Reading is a part of my job and it has nothing to do with my private life
Movies & TV
Save the Last Dance, The Green Mile and The Notebook if a few to mention to get a sense of me
Sport
Cricket can not be ignored.
Other Interests
Kiting. I do speak Russian too and would love to improve that 'skill'.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact HereIamAdelaide

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HereIamAdelaide is online now.
  • Get to know HereIamAdelaide safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media