skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Yen4Bali

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am an attractive, intelligent, widely travelled woman, looking for a man to share life's adventures.

You may be wondering why I chose my profile name. No, I am not one of those hoards of Australians who flock to Bali and hang out at a resort, drinking beer and getting sunburnt. I like their culture and scenery and have just returned from a week being my fourth trip.

I am European born but brought up in Australia and was encouraged from an early age to travel the world. I've been to many parts of the globe - from Alaska to Zimbabwe and many places in between. There are still so many places that grab my imagination - Central America, Zanzibar (just because I love the sound of the name!), and I'd like to revisit some of the countries I have already been to and delve deeper. I love exploring, seeing what's out there, experiencing different cultures and lifestyles.

I have a great job and a lovely home close to the city but still quiet and peaceful, and a great family.

I'd like to meet a man who has old fashioned values, still believes in chivalry and is generous enough to send me an email; a man who is happy with where he is at in life and what he has achieved so far but like me, is ready to move into the next chapter. I'd like to share mutual interests and values but also respect each other's individuality and accept both the good and not so good bits in each other.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yen4Bali's details Yen4Bali's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 58 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Must have a great smile! Within an few years of my age, fit, financially secure, no baggage and gentlemanly manners. An adventurous spirit and open minded.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Favourites from the 70's - Pink Floyd, Cream, The Beatles, David Bowie and Moody Blues. More recent artists such as Pink, Cold Play and Robbie Williams.
Reading
Mainly fiction - authors such as Daniel Silva, Nelson de Mille, Elizabeth George, Val McDermit.
Movies & TV
TV - mainly ABC and SBS. Some lifestyle programmes and also current affairs and documentatries. Movies - nothing too mainstream; anything showing at the Dendy.
Sport
Not in to any sports in particular, but always enjoy watching the Olympic Games events. I love cycling when I am on holidays, not so much for the exercise but to see as much as I can.
Other Interests
Gym, movies and live theatre, art, photography and of course travelling.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Yen4Bali

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yen4Bali is online now.
  • Get to know Yen4Bali safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media