skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

YogiG

42, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Happiness is real when shared...

Smiley, good sense of humour, sociable, easy going, seeing the glass always half full... My friends say about me that what you see is what you get

I am financially independent and my job which I love, requires significant amount of my time ocassionaly. I am out here to find someone to share my free time doing interesting stuff, give and take.

I love a good cup of coffee, and I appreciate good food and wine. I look after my diet eating healthily, and doing a fair bit of exercise, but not gym... I love the beach and the sea and like walks on the sand with nice conversations. Not a huge club fan, neither a huge party animal.

What am I looking for? Not a princess!! Good company, honesty, optimism, a nice smile, good vibes, lots of fun... Everything starts with friendship and respect

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary YogiG's details YogiG's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 32 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background South European North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Nice person, nice smile, genuine, intelligent, spontaneous, simple, no frills, sparky!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
A little bit of everything
Reading
Enjoy the weekend paper, fiction, dramas, crime
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV fan: Arrow, the Good Wife, DCI Banks.
Sport
Sailing ( am a skipper), Tennis, Swimming especially in the sea, Cycling, Jogging. Recently I focused on the the latter two. Am also thinking of starting boxing
Other Interests
Cooking, I find it so creative!! I also enjoy cooking mostly for others than only for myself

Contact YogiG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if YogiG is online now.
  • Get to know YogiG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media