skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Yolie1018

43, Female, Divorced, Monaro & Snowy, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Didn't think I would ever do this but here I am!... :)

I love to be positive and focus on all the wonderful things I do have instead of the things I don't. Love, love, love being a mum to my 2 children (although this does not come without its challenges)....Love having a good laugh and being spontaneous (and a bit naughty). I don't take things too serious as this is boring (probably what gets me into trouble sometimes) Love to bbq with friends, go to the movies and travel. I am not into watching sport on tv or live...sorry guys!!. Eventually, I would love to live on the Gold Coast, hopefully sooner then later. I live for summer and love being outdoors. If I fall in love with you I would be 100% loyal and honest, you can count on that!!....If you have been unfaithful with a previous partner or wife you need NOT make contact. xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yolie1018's details Yolie1018's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Monaro & Snowy, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Must be honest, employed and happy to accept my 2 children. Going out for dinner and movies, weekends away or just enjoying a lazy Sunday at home.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Beatles, Eagles, Supertramp, generally 70's bands. Don't mind some of the music of today as long as its not to much of the doosh doosh music...
Reading
Love reading gossip magazines..don't enjoy reading books as it takes to long.
Movies & TV
Love kids movies such as Shrek etc, they make me laugh. As for adult movies (not talking R rated ha ha), there are too many to put up here.
Sport
Netball and going to the gym. But my favorite is walking with my dog. Sometimes he has a hard time keeping up with me!...
Other Interests
Love to renovate houses and travel. Of course this depends on money and time. :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Yolie1018

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yolie1018 is online now.
  • Get to know Yolie1018 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media