skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

YoungAtHeart19

40, Male, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello, Love a Romantic Night out...... Or a quiet night in.......So Do I !!

Is it really that hard to find A Genuine Lady.....Someone to share that special moment with.Someone to laugh with and Be My Best Friend.
I Enjoy cooking and I am house trained as well !! I enjoy a Nice night out at a restaurant and spending time with My partner, I am affectionate and always there with a ear to listen.I,m not really into the club or pub thing but will go occasionally with friends. I Enjoy going to markets,Antique shops,Second Hand shops, and shopping in general.
I am a genuine Person with a good heart. I do know what I want in life and have dealt with my past so if you have dealt with yours and are genuine,Why not say Hi.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary YoungAtHeart19's details YoungAtHeart19's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW Newcastle, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
10 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A Lady that can put her past behind her and be prepared to move on with her life with a new partner, would like to go for a walk on the beach.or a late night swim.....and one that likes to have a laugh while having a romantic Dinner, I like the simple things in life, I hope You do too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like jazz, and pretty much all types of music.
Reading
Sometimes....love a crime story.
Movies & TV
like comedies.... Underbelly series. true crime.
Sport
I like soccer and Lawn bowls,
Other Interests
beach walking..weekends away. Road trips to where ever we end up!

Contact YoungAtHeart19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if YoungAtHeart19 is online now.
  • Get to know YoungAtHeart19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media