skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Yourfavouritesong

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"Nobody puts Baby in a corner!"

When you break it down there isn't a whole different meeting someone on here than any other random place. Either way, we can tell people we met at Starbucks or something haha

I'm an avid traveller with heaps of great travel adventures to talk about. I've completed 2 round the world trips and seen almost everything worth seeing in Asia and Aus. I lived in Europe for over a year also.

I love the beach and summer time most. I particularly enjoy wave jumping in the bay with my jet ski. Actually saw a 4m shark out near The Heads a few weeks ago

I work full time in Financial Planning and part time in Fitness.

I really enjoy meeting new people and understanding their perspective of the world. If you are one for good conversation and a few laughs hit me up :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yourfavouritesong's details Yourfavouritesong's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Fun, easy going woman that can hold a conversation and has a great outlook on life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Great music comes from many sources. For the most part I like House and R&B music.
Reading
Anything that has celebrity gossip in it ......... NOT! haha
Movies & TV
Very wide range. Definitely over all these cooking shows!
Sport
AFL mainly - Go Hawks!
Other Interests
Hitting the gym, jet skiing, travel, squash, fishing, anything beach related!

Contact Yourfavouritesong

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yourfavouritesong is online now.
  • Get to know Yourfavouritesong safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media