skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Yummymummy24

25, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Don't wait for the storm to pass , learn to dance in the rain

I'm a laid back Aussie girl, looking for new friends , dates and one day that special someone. Single mum of two , im a mum first, friend second, if youre not okay with kids, then youre not my guy. love nights in with movies drinks and good food, and some nights out when I can ! Genuine personality, what you see is what you get and I treat you just how I expect to be treated.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yummymummy24's details Yummymummy24's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
3 yrs - 4 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

I'm pretty open minded but ill tell you what I'm not looking for - no one self centred , selfish , money hungry , puts possessions before people or thinks they are gods gift to women . And if you have anger / aggression issues - no thanks!

  • Male or Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything I can dance to
Sport
Love running

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Yummymummy24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yummymummy24 is online now.
  • Get to know Yummymummy24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media