skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Zammo

34, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Do you like cheese? If you do, read on!

I'm from London, have lived in Melbourne since January 2011 and I'm here to stay :-)

I have a broad range of interests. I love exercise; cycling, running and swimming are regular activities, and I can't wait for the summer to come back for beach volleyball sessions down on St Kilda Beach! Being a bit sporty I naturally enjoy being the spectator too, especially with football (soccer) and AFL. Talking of soccer - I'm gearing up to go to Brazil for the World Cup next year :-) Other interests I have are music; love concerts and festivals, and I'm considering learning the guitar soon. I very much enjoy having the occasional escape from the city, be it for some hiking, beach time, wineries or just a change of scene. And one other thing worth mentioning... I'm always keen to try new things.

For a personality perspective you could consider me a bit geeky (I do blurt out the odd 'dad joke' every now and then). I am outgoing and do love to get out and mingle. I like a good debate and I look at things with an open mind. I am also a bit cheeky and like a bit of banter.

Why am I here? Simply because I want a relationship with someone who is right for me and, of course, someone who I am right for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Zammo's details Zammo's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Chatty, open-hearted, playful and doesn't fuss too much.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Black Keys, Muse, Band of Horses, The Kills, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Bellaruche, The Cat Empire, Florence + The Machine, Groove Armarda, KOL, The Kooks, M83, Massive Attack, Oasis, Temper Trap, TV On The Radio, The xx, Santigold.
Reading
Only text books at this moment in time (studying PT post grad) but I like to get into the classics that I have never read when I can.
Movies & TV
Action, Action, Action for the cinema but will consider other genres if the movie exudes talent in acting, directorship, or storytelling. Otherwise love to watch artistic (and romantic if my arm is twisted) movies on the big screen at home.
Sport
All of it except the stuff that makes you fall asleep.
Other Interests
TBA.

Contact Zammo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Zammo is online now.
  • Get to know Zammo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media