skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

intrepidacious (was ZeroCool)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

World traveller, Local dreamer.

So a bit about me...

I was born in Sydney but have also lived in country NSW and the UK. I'm an avid traveler and enjoy the journey as much as the destination. I can happily rough it in a backpackers or posh it up in a hotel.

I like to explore places off the beaten track and have recently spent some time exploring eastern europe again. My bags are definitely always packed! ;)

Favourite cities include: Marrakesh, Santorini, Dubrovnik, Sarajevo, Galway, Tallinn, Singapore and Kyoto.

Nothing can beat the feeling of waking up in a new city with nothing but a trusty guide book and some spare change :)

When not exploring some random corner of this world I'm working in web design & development. I enjoy the technical yet creative side of my work and i also enjoy the flexibility of being in freelance work.

I have a very wide range of interests from Architecture to Zoology and i am constantly inquisitive about the environment around me, be it urban or natural.

I also love spending weekends away from technology altogether to enjoy some of the more simpler things in life - good coffee, great sun and interesting conversations.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary intrepidacious's details intrepidacious's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A kind heart, strong mind and balanced soul. Someone who is intelligent, articulate, down to earth, positive and relaxed about life and not afraid to show their true colours. Honesty and positive communication is the key to a healthy relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything from Electronica, Grunge, Blues, Rock, Jazz & Classical ;) Hybrid, Digweed, Underwold, Ben Harper, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Radiohead, Bjork, The Pixies, Smashing Pumpkins, Belle and Sebastian.
Reading
Non-Fiction, Biographies, Environmental and Social Issues, Current Events, Travel.
Movies & TV
Art house, lndependent, Foreign. Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine, Lost in Translation, Helvetica, A Scanner Darkly, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Anchorman, Peep Show, Cook & The Chef, Grand Designs, Black Books, The Daily Show with John Stewart, qanda
Sport
Swimming, walking, bushwalking with the occasional camping trip :) AFL > NRL (Go the Swans!) and getting back into the Ashes.
Other Interests
Cold Guiness. Aged wine. Strong coffee. Camping. Online gaming with friends in London & Perth (PS4/xBox). Photography. Small live theater productions (i dont see hardly enough!) Random acts of kindness. Being out of my comfort zone when traveling. Sydney's sun, London's curries & Hong Kong's Yum Cha

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Travel Bug

Contact intrepidacious

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if intrepidacious is online now.
  • Get to know intrepidacious safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media