skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Zom20

30, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going Tradie always smiling

Might be bit shy at first but will talk most peoples ears off if i get along with them, not big on sports as i generally suck at them but i'm good with my hands in and around the house, I work as a sparky, like chilling out especially out in the sun with a few beers and a BBQ with friends and family, but quite happy to sit inside and watch tv. Don't mind going out every now and then. Prefer a good beer garden or pub and live bands. I like meeting new nice people I hate being lied too. Have to love dogs as I've got 2 and their not the smallest but there as friendly as I am and their couch hogs but they love cuddles as much as I do!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Zom20's details Zom20's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality GREECE
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Some one to hang out with and have fun, likes to have a few drinks and doesn't lie!!

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything really but has to be loud! Fav would probably be house.
Reading
Not really keen on it.
Movies & TV
Sons of anarchy, Geordie shore, not real fussy will watch almost anything!
Sport
Bit busy! But will watch or attend anything.
Other Interests
Just like to hang out with people, few drinks or bbq and my dogs. really will do anything as long as its not boring.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Zom20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Zom20 is online now.
  • Get to know Zom20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media