skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ablepaul

61, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Je Cherche La Femme", La Vie en Rose was sang for love. MAKE MY DAY BUT DO NOT FORGET OUR TOMORROW IS STILL TODAY.

I have received several opinions of who I am but none was correct so it is for you to find out. Beauty is on the eye of the beholder, I can not change you

MY LAST WILL no TESTAMENT (later)

Only meaning words reveals the truth, learn from the past to live in your present, love is evasive.
I may have to make you a life time commitment that I am genuine and that I start to find the absence of the right life time partner some how unbearable as I am more of a giver than a taker. I hope you are La Femme hidden somewhere in between the RSVP Pixels?

The past are only our memories and should not affect our future and less our destiny. We change our destiny every split of the second, all our actions are linked to our nearest future. I am financially secured and I can bring something very different to your life and you endure to do the same for both!

Patches:
Explain your perception of Mr Right because no man knows that yet.
We all have a different "aging" gene, only wrinkles tells us how we age. If you think old you'll be old at any age. The RSVP aging pattern average start at 55 for women and 65 for men I was born with young genes from both my parents but is for you to judge me not me to tell you. Do not judge me like you judge any other Australian man.
I am Spanish born and French educated and an incidental Australian tourist for a long time.
I have a very good European sense of humor, I sometimes wear an apron in the kitchen but if you wear ONLY an apron you'll look cute :)
I like a tall slim woman, with undeniable charm very feminine and without feminism would be a bonus.
I need a pragmatic woman that loves Europe and may in due time love to live part time in Spain? I started traveling when I was 18 years old crossing the Sahara/Africa sands then the rest of the world

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ablepaul's details ablepaul's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Sydney)

within 25km of North Sydney 2060
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Your mind is the best seducing power you have. I could never resist your smiling charm. Nothing but a physical "tête a tête" is going to reveal who we both are and why. You have class and style knows to dress au naturel. You love travelling with a partner that cares to make you feel secured.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a rainbow of sonic preferences, my Hi-Fi system makes you feel it for real from classical music to some other hand picked musical compositions away from the popular teenager tracks!
Reading
Writing Poetry always reveals your identity in the spontaneity of your emotions, biographies, reading sometimes reveals who you want to be. Must read "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, I was Sebastian before the book! I traversed the Sahara sands at 18 years and a Safari in Kenya in 1993.
Movies & TV
I am from a family of cinematographers and myself a photographer. Creativity is in my genes, so do not compare me to any one else in RSVP. I analyse a selection of old and new movie, I am very analytical on how and why they were made! I have a creative visual mind, always a photographer on alert.
Sport
Wow, I love rolling the ball, bouncing the ball, so lets rock and roll. I was a devoted young fit sports man! But I am still a good sport companion as long as we remain flexible both or help the other, I still have a good tennis top spin service if you have the capacity to catch it, try it?
Other Interests
Morning or afternoon walks is habit I do not want to loose, why don't we take that opportunity to meet, RSVP "Glorious" coffee is every where! I am not an easy catch, just use your brains to get me. WHAT MAKES A WOMAN "TICK" ? TO PROVE YOU CARE ABOUT MY PROFILE TO THE END answer the question "TICK".

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ablepaul

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ablepaul is online now.
  • Get to know ablepaul safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media