skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

adme79

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

This could be the first day of the rest of our lives..woops this isnt RVPS is it!!

This is hard.. i think I see the lighter side of life. I love a laugh, i am serious when i need to be but if you cant be touched with humorous acts of love maybe im not the guy... I love cooking just about anything and well obviously eating.. keeping fit, whether it be running the tan, swimming in the bay, or at the gym, dinners with friends, weekend getaways.. or just the day. Love being challenged, on all fronts, Exploring new possibilities(like right now!) emotional but not to much of a mummys boy... just enough. Determined, very caring, but not a security blanket.. I love just about any sport although the AFL has had my number for about 32 odd years...Number 1 ticket holder of the Hawks in my own mind!!.. travel.. love it, been around the world, love little getaways to any part of Australia as i am originally a country boy. Love sharing a bottle of wine and seeing where the conversation goes...Love downtime as well, there is a very relaxed side to me. laying in the park and reading, ocean swimming (doesnt sound relaxing but it is) or a bit of gardening is all the doctor ordered!! most importnatly im down to earth i think.. and look forward to meeting who ever you might be!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary adme79's details adme79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

It would be great to meet someone with a fun postive outlook on life, someone that loves to get their hands dirty sometimes but also loves to be taken care of. A passion to learn and teach each other new things, open and trustworthy, driven yet chilled... hmm and a great kisser

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much everything depending on what mood i want to generate.. amy winehouse, nina simone, boy and bear, pheonix, coldplay, U2, The waifes, anything housey.
Reading
Love bios, anything factual, i cant say i am a big fictional reader although yep i read the davinici code. well 3/4s and then watched the movie..
Movies & TV
Maybe i shouldnt say this but masterchef.... am i hearing crickets.., love homeland, dexter, modern family. Life of Pi must see if anyone wants to go.. love the movies all genres; last movie watched: seven physcopaths.. very funny!!
Sport
What can i say.. i love sport, it will come out at some time so i may as well get it out now!!! Love team sports, or non team sports, i am a footballer but well retired.. dont hold it against me.. love competition and being part of team success. ..Any form of sport is healthy in

Contact adme79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if adme79 is online now.
  • Get to know adme79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media